The Emerald Underground has been playing Celtic music around the Midwest for the past nine years. From rowdy pubs to sedate concert settings, The Emerald Underground brings Celtic Music into the 21st century in a fusion of jigs, reels, ballads and rock based tunes. Members of The Emerald Underground are:

  • Megan Turner - Violin, Vocals

  • Bill McKenzie - Bass Guitar, Vocals

  • Lori McKenzie - Vocalist

  • Jack White -  Keyboard, Guitar

  • Chas Blythe -  Electric Guitar

  • Nat Radwine - Drums, Percussion